Meet the New Officers

On May 15, 2024, the Harrison West Society selected the following officers for 2024: Michael Metz – President, Lydia Cumming – Vice President, Julia Cumming – Treasurer, and Tim Price – Secretary. Congratulations to our officers!

Officer Contact Information:  Michael Metz |

Lydia Cumming |

Julia Cumming |  

Tim Price |  

Officers pictured here are enjoying Harrison West’s new grocery store! (Left to Right: Julia Cumming, Tim Price, Michael Metz, and Lydia Cumming.)

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

Comments are closed.