Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/hwmaster/harrisonwest.org/wp-content/themes/headlines/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160


Mailing Address
Harrison West Society
P.O. Box 163442
Columbus, OH 43216

Join our e-mail distribution list

Executive Committee
President: Tim Price
Vice President: Joshua Hinderliter
Secretary: Mary MacDonald
Treasurer: Adrienne Kaiser
Past President: Kristen Easterday

Committee Chairs
Audit: Society president
Communications: Brenn Waldman-Hinderliter
Constitution and Policy: Chris Ruder
Membership: Dean Curry
Nominations: Kristen Easterday
Parks and Green Space: Bob Mangia
Planning and Development: David Carey
Social and Program: Vacant
Block Watch: Leigh Oldershaw

To Advertise on HarrisonWest.org
Advertising Sales Representative